God’s Not Dead Conference Announcement

Hello everyone! 

I haven’t blogged in a while,  and I apologize for that. I will make an effort to post more often, and I may begin podcasting as well.

I want to announce that we will be holding a God’s Not Dead Conference at my local church, Freedom House Church of God in Knoxville, TN. This is actually the third God’s Not Dead Conference that has been held recently in the area through the efforts of Reasonable Faith Knoxville, Reasons to Believe Knoxville Chapter, and area churches. Here is a link to a video of the God’s Not Dead Conference that was held recently at Lighthouse Christian Church in Powell, TN.

The event will be held on September 26th at 6pm. I will be posting further details once they become available, but it looks as though we will have 5 or 6 speakers. I encourage both skeptics and believers to hear evidence for the Christian faith.

Leave a Reply

