7 Things Christian Parents Can Learn from the Tim Lambesis Story

http://christianmomthoughts.com/7-things-christian-parents-can-learn-from-the-tim-lambesis-story/

This is an outstanding blog post from Natasha Crain. As a new father, I can’t get enough of these apologetics for parents geared articles.

It also helped me consider my own approach to apologetics study, which has almost entirely been focused on arguments supporting my own views. The only atheist work I have actually read is Sam Harris’ Free Will. I believe it is also important for Christian apologists to be well versed in non-Christian religions–and perhaps many present-day apologetics ministries have an overemphasis on countering atheism and agnosticism. I need to hit the books! But anyway, click on the linked article and follow Natasha’s advice for preparing your children.

Leave a Reply

